la musica per tutti a partire dai 3 anni


I componenti del consiglio direttivo in carica dopo l'assemblea annuale svolta in data 30 maggio 2018 sono i seguenti:


PRESIDENTE: Stefano Storti

VICEPRESIDENTE: Francesco Storti

CONSIGLIERI: Andrea Massone, Gianluca Cagnoli, Giovanni Sanguineti, Giulio Canepa


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information